“No matter how hard or impossible it is, never lose sight of your goal.”

-Monkey D. Luffy


I wanted to start my blog with this quote, because it concludes many thing, wich are really important to me.

First of all it is a quote from my favourite Anime. One Piece lead me to think about Japan in general. It is the only reason for even having my goal: to travel through Japan.
(*•̀ᴗ•́*)و

Second reason to choose this quote is, that I am really nervous and all exicted, but also very, very scared. Thinking about these words helps me to stay strong and to never lose sight of my dream, my goal. It gives me the power to really do this.
٩(◕‿◕)۶

In addition to that, I absolutely love One Piece and therefor such a quote (one of my favourits in general) has to be my first post I guess.
(。・//ε//・。)

-nervous Me (´ . .̫ . `)

Leave a Reply

