It’s getting real now

It’s been a while since my last post and now only a few things are left to get and do.
I need to start planning everything in detail: Booking the last hotels, trying to pack my bag at least once and so on.
I am going to terminaate my employment soon as well. Then I’ll have to start saying my first goodbyes to everyone.
Wow… I am getting very nervous with just thinking about that…
(ノдヽ)

But first I want to enjoy the time left here in Germany to meet my friends and enjoy the moments we still have until I’ll have to leave.
I know it will be super hard to tell them goodbye for such a long time. But I really… really want to do this. Since it’s been a dream for so many years and now I got the chance to make it reality! (*•̀ᴗ•́*)و ̑̑
Yes. I am super nervous and afraid and it will hurt for sure. But I am at the same time overly excited and curious how life will be there! So now is the time to get anything still needed and to finally prepare anything left – including myself!

ヾ(。・ω・)シ

#needToLearnHowToDoTheLaundry

Leave a Reply

