11 days left

Well… I am finally done with all my preparations but I still feel stressed.

I am going to give two parties before leaving and so I have still many things to do even though for my Journey anything is done now. Plus I am getting more and more nervous with every Day that passes by. 

Anyway: I want to tell you about my preparations, which documents were needed, what I planned to take with me and about everything you have to keep in mind when you want to stay in Japan as long as I want. There will be a seperated Page for all of this. Including explanaitions on how to get those documents.

For now that’s all I wanted to say~ be prepared for more posts from now on!

Leave a Reply

