March 19th

Today’s Post will be a short one, because I am already super tired and really just want to sleep.

I started my day at tokyo station and it’s surrounding. I visited the Station itself, KITTE, Tokyo International Forum, the imperial Garden and place. Marunouchi dori and both Marunouchi buildings. Afterwards I had delicious Brunch at Rose Café near the Marunouchi buildings. 

Then I took the Metro to odaiba, where I was at diverse City, Tokyo Palette town, aqua City, Decks tokyo beach, the rainbow bridge and the beach. While I was there I bought one chocolate churro and some sakura mochi and Green tea Latte.

After these exhausting and long walks I had to do, my whole body felt sore and so I got back to my hotel very early, my only wish to go to bed.

Leave a Reply

