March 26th

Sunday is the Day to relax and that’s what I did. I took my time to get up, walked to the gorgeous store which is so super duper keen and bought some stuff for my breakfast. 

I continued my day with relaxing and playing Pokémon. 

During lunch time I went to MC Donalds (Yes that’s really what I did) to try their sakura specials. The burger was yummy and the drink was great but… Both nothing really special. Sadly. Good thing is: I won’t feel the urge to go to MC Donalds here again kkk

After that I got back home, continued with relaxing and then skyped with my family ♡

That’s all~

Leave a Reply

