April 7th

Today’s morning was a very rainy one. I got up early but stayed inside. Kaa-san and too-san woke up late today because their guests checked out yesterday so they could use their time to Rest now. 
We had a late breakfast and afterwards I changed into another room. It’s in the third floor and even more amazing than the one I had before. 

After lunch I started baking some tiny cakes (from one of the packages I received from my parents). I decorated them with cream and strawberries and they turned out beautiful~
My host family was amazed and we ate them together. 

Having finished this, we went out all together and they showed me their home town and the amazing view you can have here. I couldn’t get enough of this! It’s unbelievable. You have to be here to understand. It’s simply amazing!

Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

