April 13th

Well… Yesterday was the first day I forgot to write a Post. It didn’t happen much, but I spend much time with kaa-san and it got really late while we were talking. 

We tasted some haribo and some alcohol my parents send here and we talked until almost midnight. 

It was a great day for me and even if I don’t do many tourist-like things here, I am enjoying the time here and use it to relax.
Plus yesterday was another great do-the-laundry-day and I washed everything I had. I have Only my Summer clothes left now while waiting for everything else to dry. 

Leave a Reply

