April 15th

Almost easter~

Today has been a great-weather day again. I woke up early and decided to finally start training again. I dressed and got out for a jog. And it felt really great! I can already feel how my muscles are complaining but that’s a good sign I guess. 
Afterwards I had breakfast and then took a shower.

While letting my hair dry I watched “My neighbour totoro” until we had lunch. 
Later I got outside again and walked around for some time until I got to suzy’s Café. Here I had the most amazing shaped ice ever! With strawberries and Milk! Delicious! 


The cafè was cute and had an amazing view on nasushiobara river. I Enjoyed saying there before I got back home and continued watching anime~

Leave a Reply

