April 16th

Happy easter 🐣 
Yesterday it got very late. We had a late  dinner and some wine and shots afterwards. I got drunk and then skyped with my family like that. It must have been really funny for them. 
But Let’s start at the beginning. In the morning I continued my training program and had a workout and then got out for jogging. After I took a shower I had great breakfast. 

My whole body was complaining so I could barely move. Still I felt great. The weather was amazing and it was Summer-like warm outside. So in the afternoon I walked around and just enjoyed the Sun. 

When I came back we prepared dinner. 

Everything afterwards was like a little easter party with german alcohol and german sweets from my parents. 

Leave a Reply

