May 14th

Today is Mother’s Day~ Another day that makes me want to be with my family a lot. I am already looking forward to talking to them later.

I didn’t do much today. It was rather cold, cloudy, windy and rainy and so I decided to stay at the hotel. The next two days are said to be the same. However, I want to buy some meat and tofu and vegetables and fruits tomorrow and maybe just walk around a little. It will depend on the weather, though.

For me, I don’t want to got to the tourist spots when it’s cold and cloudy or rainy, because everything is more beautiful when the sun’s out. And since I have so many days left here, I will choose my destinations and the relax-days depending on the weather I guess.

Leave a Reply

