May 22nd

Today I got up early and had a jog following my training schedule. Afterwards I took a shower, had breakfast and then only relaxed. I really had to. These five days have been more tiring than any other day before. Especially the trip to Cape Soya.

So, I just listened to some music, watched fairy tail, read a little and texted with friends. It was a quite nice day. However, I felt rather lonely once again and I start to really miss Germany my home, family, friends, everything…

Leave a Reply

