June 16th

Yesterday, I spend another day at the beach. I love to just lay down in the sand and do nothing but enjoying the great weather, the sun, the heat and from time to time the icy water.

I had to cover most parts of my body because of my sunburn but it still was great.

In the evening, I got to a date with one of the Korean guys I met before. He invited me for Korean chicken and it was super delicious! Afterwards, we bought some snacks and sat down at Gwangalli Beach, enjoying the night and the beautiful view on the bridge that had a lightshow going on. Then we went to Karaoke and he performed some songs (and I also did one in Korean).
Afterwards, we went back to the subway station and I took the train back to my hostel.

Leave a Reply

