June 23rd

Yesterday I made a very short Trip to Dosanseoweon. A confucian academy near andong. It was an amazing place. Not only the academy and it’s buildings but also the landscape all around. 

However it took more time to ride the Bus there than I spend at the academy. So it made the whole day quite short. 

In the afternoon, I decided to make up for skipping running on thursday and so I jogged 10km with a Temperatur of 33C in the shades 😨

After that I was done and tired and went to bed quite early.

Leave a Reply

