July 6th

Yesterday was my mum’s birthday. Another day that made me feel a little homesick. However, it wasn’t as bad as the other days, because I wasn’t alone at least. I still was somehow whiny and a little depressed I guess.
I start missing home more and more.

We just moved from Nachikatsuura to Osaka yesterday. It didn’t happen much. We bought some berakfast and lunch in the Family Mart, took our luggage and left. In the Hotel, we recieved two fans as a present before leaving, which was really kind and made me happy. Both of us will miss that place, the large room, the onsen and especially the beautiful location near the ocean and the moutains.

We took the train to Osaka and arrived in the afternoon. After the check in, I re-arranged another part of my trip, we planned the next days, I called my mum and we talked a little and afterwards, we strolled around this area.

Leave a Reply

